Removing Participant

Across Walt Disney World · Guest service

Removing Participant is a guest service across Walt Disney World.

Plan a day with it — the planners that list Removing Participant, with it ticked.

At a glance

Name
Removing Participant
Where
Across Walt Disney World
Kind
Guest service
Official page
disneyworld.disney.go.com ↗

About it

Q: How do I remove someone from my Family & Friends list? A: To remove someone from your Family & Friends list, please follow these instructions: View your Family & Friends list in My Disney Experience. Locate the person that you wish to remove on the list. For a connection, select the “Edit Settings” button, followed by the “Remove” button. A pop-up message will ask you to confirm that you wish to remove the person. Select the “Yes, Remove” button. For a Guest you manage, select the “Manage” button, followed by the “Delete Profile” button. A pop-up message will ask you to confirm that you…

Read it all on the official page ↗